Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Valentine Special Interview with Bobby Tinsley on Branded After Dark.

Check me out on Branded After Dark on Tuesday February 12. 
I will be talking about my latest project Love Past...Love Present. 
Which is a collection of unreleased songs spanning the length of the last 8 years.

The show time is 12 midnight eastern, 11 PM central, and 9 PM pacific.

Just click on the link below:

No comments:

Post a Comment